

CENTRAL & SOUTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

11 May 2017

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present : Councillors Ian Edwards (Chairman), David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman), Shehryar Ahmad- Wallana, Roy Chamdal, Alan Chapman, Mo Khursheed (Labour Lead), John Morse and Brian Stead
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Agenda Item)
	Apologies for absence had been received from Councillor Money.
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Edwards be elected as Chairman of the Central and South Planning Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.
3.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Yarrow be elected as Vice Chairman of the Central and South Planning Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.32 pm, closed at 8.37 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Anisha Teji on 01895 277655. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.

The public part of this meeting was filmed live on the Council's YouTube Channel to increase transparency in decision-making, however these minutes remain the official and definitive record of proceedings.